Week 2

Often times throughout life, we are faced with difficult decisions that we must make.  It can be as simple as what we are going to eat for dinner, all the way to, where should I go to college?
Now that i have a couple of years behind me in college, i am faced with the decision of what i would like to do with the rest of my life.  Even though i do not have the answer to that question yet, i must make a few difficult decisions about the near future, regarding internships for this coming summer.

One option i have for this summer would be an internship with the FCA Golf Camp program.  It would be an amazing experience and would be a ton of fun! However, I would not be getting paid for doing it.  Also, it would cost me $2,500 to attend the training and for the rest of the camps over the summer.  i feel that the experience that i would gain, would definitely benefit me.  It could possibly help me get a job in the future or help me in deciding what i want to do the rest of my life.

One other option i would have for this summer would be to intern with the medical company Anutra.  This would just be a 4 week internship. However, it would be a paid position and that money would come in very handy in the future.

So those are two options i have regarding this coming summer.  As of now i dont know which i will do! So any input wil be helpful!

Thanks!

Leave a comment